Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Nichols

Dennis Nichols

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Nichols
"Thanks to Keir Jones, I was able to get the best rate around for both auto and renters' insurance. I was grateful to find such a knowledgeable agent, and I would recommend Keir Jones's service to everyone!"
Profile photo of Dana C. Arnett

Dana C. Arnett

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana C. Arnett
"Melissa W. at Kier Jones is an excellent manager of our account. Responsive, quick, and always providing solutions without alot of back and forth. Great job!"
Profile photo of Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Johnson
"This place is amazing! Keir Jones is so incredibly helpful. They even stayed past closing just to answer the million questions my fiance and I had. Anytime a place like this treats you like a person instead of just a customer when you walk through the door, it deserves 5 stars in my book. You can tell they genuinely wanted to make sure we got the coverage we needed but at a price we could afford. Highly recommend it! :)"
Profile photo of Carol Hernandez

Carol Hernandez

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hernandez
"Keir Jones's approach to insurance and financial services stands out. He doesn't just sell policies; he builds relationships and is deeply involved in our community, making it a better place for all of us. His dedication to serving Arizona, Nevada, Oregon, and California is unmatched, and I'm proud to have him as my neighbor."
Profile photo of Tafikul Hussein

Tafikul Hussein

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tafikul Hussein
"Keir Jones has a strong commitment to his clients' well-being. He's not just an insurance agent; he's a friend who genuinely cares about our future. Thank you for your excellent service."
Profile photo of Flannery George

Flannery George

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flannery George
"Keir Jones goes above and beyond to serve his clients. His dedication to providing insurance and financial services guidance is exceptional. I'm grateful to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Joanne Lawson

Joanne Lawson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Lawson
"I was introduced to this agent through my boyfriend who stated he saved a lot of money on all of his premiums. I was raised in a "State Farm family" but for the last multiple years had switched to another insurer. When I called Keir's agency they were respectful, personal and professional. Additionally I am saving $750. per year! Thank you Keir/State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Howell

Michelle Howell

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Howell
"Staff was great and very involved in finding us the right types of insurance for our needs. The service has been top notch. Follow up from them was quick, decisive and helpful."
Profile photo of Maribel Lucas

Maribel Lucas

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Lucas
"Keir and staff were super helpful, professional, efficient, and easy to work with for my new auto insurance quote. Would recommend him to my family or friends!!"
Profile photo of Dianne Brooks

Dianne Brooks

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Brooks
"Keir Jones has been my go-to guy for any insurance need I ever have! He has helped me insure my home, truck and two motorcycles and always finds me huge savings! He always makes himself available, even on weekends! It is very hard to find great help outside of the Mon-Fri 9 to 5, but he understands that is not everyone's schedule and he continuously goes above and beyond to help his clients! A+ Gold Star 5/5 for this guy!"
Profile photo of Shannon Gregory

Shannon Gregory

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Gregory
"Always a pleasure speaking to the front desk lady, she is always so helpful and friendly. So pleased with her customer service and the insurance coverage we have with Keir, i most definitely recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Judith Webb

Judith Webb

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Webb
"Keir was patient and did an excellent job at guiding me through what I needed. Saved a lot of money These guys are professionals who connect you with the best options for you."
Profile photo of Lorraine Stanley

Lorraine Stanley

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Stanley
"Keir was a life saver! He really helped me figure out what was going on with my home insurance and fought hard with my mortgage bank to make sure they accepted and kept my policy. I don't think I'll ever leave Keir Jones and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Yvone Blum

Yvone Blum

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvone Blum
"Keir from State Farm is awesome! Always so willing to help and answer all of my questions even if I've asked him the same question 10 times. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Raymond Comer

Raymond Comer

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Comer
"I want to thank Melissa Wright @ State Farm for being a great Insurance agent! She is friendly, courteous, and most of all, being an efficient professional: )"
Profile photo of Alexa Era

Alexa Era

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Era
"Just call Keir for home insurance - you won't regret it. He is knowledgeable and he'll be responsive, helpful and honest with you about what you need and what's available. He provides an excellent level of service both before and after sales."
Profile photo of Lisa Ann Sparks

Lisa Ann Sparks

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ann Sparks
"Keir Jones has been my provider for my business insurance for many years. Melissa has always provided great customer service. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emily Potter

Emily Potter

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Potter
"My family and I have been with the Keir Jones group for quite a few years now. We began with only our cars and have since insured our home and business through them. Melissa is always my go to as she is warm, responsive and always willing to help. We moved out of Long Beach quite a few years ago but as long as this business is here they will have our business. Insurance can be tricky but I feel this team always has our best interest in mind and takes the time to explain anything I don't understand. If you're shopping around for insurance, choose Keir and his team. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Matthew Simms

Matthew Simms

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Simms
"I had a great experience with Melissa, who helped me get signed up with auto and home owner insurance. Extremely timely and helpful feedback, and all around great customer service."
Profile photo of Christine Manvi

Christine Manvi

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Manvi
"Great State Farm Agency We transferred all our business to Keir Jones a number of years back when our previous agent lost his customer service mojo. So happy we did. Keir and his team are always responsive and review our insurance needs yearly. Keir is always available and is supported by a top-notch team. I can’t say enough good things about Melissa Wright, the Customer Service Manager. She is so helpful and has seen us through many insurance related situations. I also appreciate Keir’s dedication and civic activism in our local community. Thank you Keir and Melissa!"
Profile photo of Daphne Briggs

Daphne Briggs

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Briggs
"I wish I could give more stars. Melissa is the best! She's knowledgeable, friendly, quick to respond and professional."
Profile photo of Dave Buck

Dave Buck

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Buck
"I’m a new client of Kier Jones and State Farm. I showed him my current coverage. He made recommendations that improved my coverage and saved me money. Kier is easy to work with and his team is very responsive. It was a very good move!"
Profile photo of Robert O'Reilly

Robert O'Reilly

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert O'Reilly
"I have been working with Keir and his team for years. They take care of the insurance for my two cars and three properties. Response time is incredible whenever I have a question or concern.I highly recommend working with these wonderful people."
Profile photo of Happy Paws

Happy Paws

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Happy Paws
"Keir and his team are always there to help with any and all of my questions and needs. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mark Baumgartner

Mark Baumgartner

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Baumgartner
"We recently moved to California and needed to find a new agent. Keir was recommended by friends and we are glad that we connected with him. He set up a time to thoroughly go over all of our policies and explain them completely. He was the first agent that we have had that has done that. He helped us find areas to consider for saving money and he suggested improvements to the coverage so that we are well situated should we need it. We are glad that we have Keir and his team behind us. They have been great to work with!"