Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keir Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Keir Jones

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Weleselly

Richard Weleselly

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office provides top-notch service. Keir is an amazing professional and is incredibly knowledgeable and will do everything in his power to save you money while making sure you get the most out of your coverage. Thank you for all your help over the years."
Profile photo of Laura Watson

Laura Watson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am writing this to thank particularly Mr. Jones. I was very modest about not understanding insurance, nor how it worked, however, he was very thorough with me as he took the time to fully educate me on what my best options would be and has a warm friendly behavior as he has the ability to draw in people with his positive work attitude. I highly recommend my friends and family to come to this location in particular. In Short: excellent service, excellent explanation of the policies, and positive & friendly staff."
Profile photo of violet Glen

violet Glen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir Jones and the staff have been the best. They are fun to work with and when you really need insurance, they go above and beyond to help with a claim or getting the right policy coverage. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steffen Huxley

Steffen Huxley

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the professionalism, the customer service and the smiles at this office. I showed up without an appointment, yet was helped immediately by very friendly office personnel who even managed to have me talk to Keir Jones within minutes. Keir is a real expert in the field and visibly cares about the customer more than just making a quick sale. He took the time to patiently answer my numerous questions and to offer options that would be a good fit for my situation. He initiated cost comparisons and showed all details on a screen. I felt his answers were very honest, making me feel totally confident in his ability to help. He is a low-key, friendly, respectful, humble person, who has the customer’s interest in mind, all with a warm smile. Such a level of customer service is rare nowadays and I highly recommend this agency to everyone. Thank you for this delightful experience."
Profile photo of Joseph Giltar

Joseph Giltar

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir is one of the best Insurance agents in Long Beach. I have been a client of State Farm for all of 5 years - possibly longer - and I don't have a single complaint I can muster about any part of the experience. The customer service is top-notch."
Profile photo of James Herriot

James Herriot

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir is absolutely amazing. He was able to beat the rate I was quoted from another company, and provide information at top speed. He is efficient, effective, and very professional. Thank you for helping me, Jone! You made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Shiga Naoga

Shiga Naoga

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir is very helpful and resourceful when helping us throughout the whole process. He is so patient to go through the details of the policy with me and explain the terms to me again and again while I've no knowledge of car insurance. He was able to give sensible suggestions on the appropriate coverage amount I should purchase for. Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ann Sparks

Lisa Ann Sparks

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir Jones has been my provider for my business insurance for many years. Melissa has always provided great customer service. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Dumont

Daniel Dumont

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir and his team are absolutely wonderful to work with. They are knowledgeable in the services State Farm offers, helpful in finding the best ones that suit our needs, and professional in always providing great customer service."
Profile photo of Emily Potter

Emily Potter

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with the Keir Jones group for quite a few years now. We began with only our cars and have since insured our home and business through them. Melissa is always my go to as she is warm, responsive and always willing to help. We moved out of Long Beach quite a few years ago but as long as this business is here they will have our business. Insurance can be tricky but I feel this team always has our best interest in mind and takes the time to explain anything I don't understand. If you're shopping around for insurance, choose Keir and his team. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Matthew Simms

Matthew Simms

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Melissa, who helped me get signed up with auto and home owner insurance. Extremely timely and helpful feedback, and all around great customer service."
Profile photo of Christine Manvi

Christine Manvi

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm Agency We transferred all our business to Keir Jones a number of years back when our previous agent lost his customer service mojo. So happy we did. Keir and his team are always responsive and review our insurance needs yearly. Keir is always available and is supported by a top-notch team. I can’t say enough good things about Melissa Wright, the Customer Service Manager. She is so helpful and has seen us through many insurance related situations. I also appreciate Keir’s dedication and civic activism in our local community. Thank you Keir and Melissa!"
Profile photo of Daphne Briggs

Daphne Briggs

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wish I could give more stars. Melissa is the best! She's knowledgeable, friendly, quick to respond and professional."
Profile photo of Brandi Zamora

Brandi Zamora

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keir Jones has been my preferred insurance agent for 7 years. He is honest, hard-working, and informative. He not only covers your basic insurance needs but he gives you a heads up on all insurance products that he thinks might be useful to you as well. He not only excels at servicing the general public but also the local real estate community with all of their insurance needs too."
Profile photo of Dave Buck

Dave Buck

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m a new client of Kier Jones and State Farm. I showed him my current coverage. He made recommendations that improved my coverage and saved me money. Kier is easy to work with and his team is very responsive. It was a very good move!"
Profile photo of Ed Nance

Ed Nance

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The company and its employees are very responsive and courteous to the clients we send to them."
Profile photo of Robert O'Reilly

Robert O'Reilly

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Keir and his team for years. They take care of the insurance for my two cars and three properties. Response time is incredible whenever I have a question or concern.I highly recommend working with these wonderful people."
Profile photo of Happy Paws

Happy Paws

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keir and his team are always there to help with any and all of my questions and needs. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mark Baumgartner

Mark Baumgartner

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to California and needed to find a new agent. Keir was recommended by friends and we are glad that we connected with him. He set up a time to thoroughly go over all of our policies and explain them completely. He was the first agent that we have had that has done that. He helped us find areas to consider for saving money and he suggested improvements to the coverage so that we are well situated should we need it. We are glad that we have Keir and his team behind us. They have been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Schmidt

Phyllis Schmidt

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Keir Jones is one of the best agents I have ever worked with. He is responsive and all his staff is also. They are knowledgeable and have a sense of pride in the work they are doing. Fully recommend Keir Jones and his State Farm team. Five stars plus. Phyllis Schmidt"
Profile photo of Robert Zavala

Robert Zavala

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Keir, Melissa and the team at State Farm Insurance are awesome! We have been using them for years and they never disappoint. Most recently, they helped us with a policy for our newly purchased vacation home. It was a smooth process, as always! I look forward to many more years with them. They are the best. 😀"
Profile photo of Paulette Mihale

Paulette Mihale

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Keir is amazing at what he does and takes amazing care of his clients. I highly recommend connecting with him and seeing how he can serve your needs."
Profile photo of Emmett OReilly

Emmett OReilly

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"And absolutely professional and friendly office. It’s a pleasure doing business with everybody in this office. Follow up is always impeccable."
Profile photo of Joshua Atwood

Joshua Atwood

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Who you work with matters. My State Farm rep Keir does an amazing job. The best thing about working with Keir is the local touch. You can always call or text him and he answers you right away. With other companies you are just a number but with Keir Jones you matter and are not just a number. When I've needed advise on what to do about my account or a new car I just purchased he will take care of it right away. It helps that he has the backing of a great national company, but with the local touch. I HIGHLY recommend Keir and his team at State Farm."
Profile photo of John Arens

John Arens

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Keir Jones with StateFarm for many years. He and his staff our warm, compassionate, professional and very quick on turn around time. Whether it’s Home or Auto or anything else, Keir has you covered. We should all be thankful to have him in our community. John Arens"