Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Calista U

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calista U
"Jones helped me get insurance for my condo and he made the whole process extremely easy for me. He gave me an excellent deal and even took the time to help cancel my previous insurance through a different carrier."

david kelly

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david kelly
"I had such a great insurance buying experience with State Farm. Keir is very professional and able to answer all my questions and concerns. He gave me the best option to save money on the car insurance cost. Highly recommended."

Raymond Comer

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Comer
"I want to thank Melissa Wright @ State Farm for being a great Insurance agent! She is friendly, courteous, and most of all, being an efficient professional: )"

Kyle Wagner

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Wagner
"This is the guy to go to for all your insurance needs. I started out with one policy and now I have my car, motorcycle, rental property and two other renters insurance with him! One stop shop!"

T. Andrews

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. Andrews
"This agency is continually wonderful to work with. Everyone at this location is extremely helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. I have worked specifically with Keir Jones, and he always makes sure I am taken care of. Would definitely recommend it!"

Raymond Cruz

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Cruz
"Keir is so kind and patient. Yesterday I called to add a new car to our policy and had several other questions. He was extremely patient and took the time to go over everything with me. We've been with this office for a while now, but I'll never switch. I've never gotten the customer service anywhere else that I receive here!"

Melissa Hammond

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hammond
"I switched agents and am extremely happy and impressed with this office knowledge, response time and professionalism. Keir and his staff are beyond helpful and will do whatever they can to get you the best rates!"

Samuel Wright

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Wright
"I made the switch from AllState to State Farm - I now feel like I am actually in good hands. Keir is personable, knowledgeable, and overall great. I have renters and vehicle insurance through State Farm and feel very satisfied with my premiums, the level of customer service, and the value for what I am paying for."

Khloe Cook

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khloe Cook
"Keir was responsive, friendly, and professional but also thorough and knowledgeable. He not only saved us money from a former carrier but helped enhance our coverage on top of that. We felt like we were in great hands every step of the way. I highly recommend him."

Eliza Gutierrez

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Gutierrez
"Great Agent. He was very prompt in answering my requests. His customer service skills are the best & was great to work with and really cared about my needs. Couldn't ask for anyone better than him to service my policy."

Brian Ruiz

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ruiz
"I have been working with State Farm insurance for over 5 years and I have had nothing but a terrific experience. Keir Jones is amazing! He always takes excellent care of me, is always responsive, is extremely knowledgeable and most of all, he truly cares about his clients. I know that I will be a loyal client of Keir's for years to come!"

Amelia R.

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia R.
"Keir is great, have never worked with an insurance agent so punctual, knowledgeable, and friendly. Policy prices were also very competitive. Highly recommended! ""

M. W.

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. W.
"Working with Keir has been great. He is responsive to calls and emails and "owns" his work and responsibilities whenever I have a hard question or issue for their team. They embody quality service and I am happy to list them as a provider to friends and family."

Gabriella Watts

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Watts
"Working with Keir has been great. He is responsive to calls and emails and "owns" his work and responsibilities whenever I have a hard question or issue for their team. They embody quality service and I am happy to list them as a provider to friends and family."

Tom H

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom H
"I am very pleased with Keir Jones & State Farm insurance. He is a great agent, extremely knowledgeable, honest, and overall a great nice guy. All are exactly what you want in an agent. I highly recommend Keir."

Logan H

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan H
"Keir has far exceeded my expectations as an insurance agent. When I initially contacted him about getting a quote, he actually emailed me back the same day, despite being on vacation. With my last agent, it usually took two emails to get a single answer & that was when he was in town & in the office. Not only is Keir’s service way better, but the coverage we were able to get was better, deductibles lower, and premiums lower, too! Win-win-triple-win!"

Alexa Era

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Era
"Just call Keir for home insurance - you won't regret it. He is knowledgeable and he'll be responsive, helpful and honest with you about what you need and what's available. He provides an excellent level of service both before and after sales."

Garcia Spanish

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garcia Spanish
"Keir is a fabulous agent. I could not be happier. He went through all the options and registered my daughter over the phone is less than a half hour! And on top of everything else, got her a plan, way better than what she had. When it is time for me to change plans, I will definitely go with Keir."

Smith

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Smith
"This Agency is top notch!! I will be with this company for as long as they allow. Thank you so much for all you have done. No other company has ever made me feel like I was actually speaking with family. Thanks again and don't ever change a thing!!"

Mary J Timmerman

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary J Timmerman
"Keir Jones has been amazing to work with on all of our insurance needs for about 3 years now! He is extremely personable and can explain things to you in ways that you will understand. His entire staff does what they can to make sure your needs are well taken care of. I would definitely recommend Keir Jones."

Mary Rainey

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rainey
"My daughter sent us to this agency and I'm glad she did! Agent Keir set us up with several policies and made us comfortable with explanations of coverage and SAVED US MONEY!!!"

Jimmy Cogalin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Cogalin
"I had such a great experience having Keir handle my auto insurance. The customer service was exceptional!! Keir personally helped me find the best policy and was such a delight to work with. I would highly recommend them!"

Aston Agar

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aston Agar
"I greatly appreciate how kind and helpful Keir was while we went through the different steps. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking out assistance finding insurance coverage. Insurance is not easy to understand but I feel much more knowledgeable now. Someone else recommended this business to me and I'm very grateful that they did!"

Ayla C

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ayla C
"Keir is very helpful and resourceful when helping us throughout the whole process. He is so patient to go through the details of the policy with me and explain the terms to me again and again while I've no knowledge of car insurance. He was able to give sensible suggestions on the appropriate coverage amount I should purchase for. Highly Recommended!"

Monica Chortle

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Chortle
"Keir is absolutely amazing. He was able to beat the rate I was quoted from another company, and provide information at top speed. He is efficient, effective, and very professional. Thank you for helping me, Jone! You made the process very easy!"