Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keir Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keir Jones

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Albert Ross

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Keir Jones has been very helpful and helped me understand the coverage in detail. I give him 2 thumbs up for his customer service. I will definitely contact him and his office again if I need any other insurance."

Emanuel Wilson

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Top notch insurance agency. My husband and I worked with Keir Jones who guided us through the process of putting together an insurance package for our personal and rental properties. We have worked with several insurance agencies in the past and Jones is one of the best of the best. He answered every question that I had and was willing to work through some challenging requests. We feel like they really came through for us and will certainly use them again."

emma j

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm fairly inexperienced with insurance being a young adult. Mr. Keir Jones was very upfront and clear about the process of purchasing insurance that would be best for me. I'm glad my first experience went so well and I would definitely recommend him."

Alexa Era

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just call Keir for home insurance - you won't regret it. He is knowledgeable and he'll be responsive, helpful and honest with you about what you need and what's available. He provides an excellent level of service both before and after sales."

Garcia Spanish

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir is a fabulous agent. I could not be happier. He went through all the options and registered my daughter over the phone is less than a half hour! And on top of everything else, got her a plan, way better than what she had. When it is time for me to change plans, I will definitely go with Keir."

Smith

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agency is top notch!! I will be with this company for as long as they allow. Thank you so much for all you have done. No other company has ever made me feel like I was actually speaking with family. Thanks again and don't ever change a thing!!"

Mary J Timmerman

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir Jones has been amazing to work with on all of our insurance needs for about 3 years now! He is extremely personable and can explain things to you in ways that you will understand. His entire staff does what they can to make sure your needs are well taken care of. I would definitely recommend Keir Jones."

Mary Rainey

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter sent us to this agency and I'm glad she did! Agent Keir set us up with several policies and made us comfortable with explanations of coverage and SAVED US MONEY!!!"

Jimmy Cogalin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience having Keir handle my auto insurance. The customer service was exceptional!! Keir personally helped me find the best policy and was such a delight to work with. I would highly recommend them!"

Aston Agar

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I greatly appreciate how kind and helpful Keir was while we went through the different steps. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking out assistance finding insurance coverage. Insurance is not easy to understand but I feel much more knowledgeable now. Someone else recommended this business to me and I'm very grateful that they did!"

Ayla C

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir is very helpful and resourceful when helping us throughout the whole process. He is so patient to go through the details of the policy with me and explain the terms to me again and again while I've no knowledge of car insurance. He was able to give sensible suggestions on the appropriate coverage amount I should purchase for. Highly Recommended!"

Monica Chortle

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir is absolutely amazing. He was able to beat the rate I was quoted from another company, and provide information at top speed. He is efficient, effective, and very professional. Thank you for helping me, Jone! You made the process very easy!"

Sam E.

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office provides top-notch service. Keir is an amazing professional and is incredibly knowledgeable and will do everything in his power to save you money while making sure you get the most out of your coverage. Thank you for all your help over the years."

J B

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a satisfied client of Keir and his excellent team. At every service instance, and interaction, Keir and his team give me great advice, and are my advocate to get the insurance that makes sense for me and my family, I strongly recommend you contact them, their rates are as strong as their service."

Zaysong amiek

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir is a great agent. He's honest and transparent with everything that I bring up to him. I've had so many questions in just a few months that I've been insured with him and he is always ready and available to answer all of them. If you're looking for coverage for your business or personal use, I would highly recommend going with him."

Ruknoli Jugal

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be more pleased with my experience working with Keir and his staff. He took the time to walk me through all my options, patiently followed up while I made my decisions and made me feel confident, I am covered. 5-star service all the way, I would highly recommend calling him for any insurance questions you might have."

Kenneth Henderson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched our auto and home insurance to Keir Jones-State Farm Insurance Agency and they made the process incredibly easy and efficient for our family. Not only were we able to save money, but they were also able to get us better coverage than we had before. The agents are very knowledgeable and are always there to answer any insurance questions that we have. I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs. In addition, I have also used them to look at several commercial general liability and umbrella policies and the experience has been equally as great."

Raymond Costa

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the professionalism, the customer service and the smiles at this office. I showed up without an appointment, yet was helped immediately by very friendly office personnel who even managed to have me talk to Keir Jones within minutes. Keir is a real expert in the field and visibly cares about the customer more than just making a quick sale. He took the time to patiently answer my numerous questions and to offer options that would be a good fit for my situation. He initiated cost comparisons and showed all details on a screen. I felt his answers were very honest, making me feel totally confident in his ability to help. He is a low-key, friendly, respectful, humble person, who has the customer’s interest in mind, all with a warm smile. Such a level of customer service is rare nowadays and I highly recommend this agency to everyone. Thank you for this delightful experience"

Jeams Smith

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir Jones and the staff have been the best. They are fun to work with and when you really need insurance, they go above and beyond to help with a claim or getting the right policy coverage. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Brian Duncan

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am writing this to thank particularly Mr. Jones. I was very modest about not understanding insurance, nor how it worked, however, he was very thorough with me as he took the time to fully educate me on what my best options would be and has a warm friendly behavior as he has the ability to draw in people with his positive work attitude. I highly recommend my friends and family to come to this location in particular. In Short: excellent service, excellent explanation of the policies, and positive & friendly staff."

Michelle

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased and happy with their service. I recently had a car accident and Keir was there to help me and connect me with a representative, his kindness and time at that moment meant so much to me. Thanks to Keir and to all the staff for the efficient work you provide and fast response to help us all."

Lisa Ann Sparks

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keir Jones has been my provider for my business insurance for many years. Melissa has always provided great customer service. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Emily Potter

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with the Keir Jones group for quite a few years now. We began with only our cars and have since insured our home and business through them. Melissa is always my go to as she is warm, responsive and always willing to help. We moved out of Long Beach quite a few years ago but as long as this business is here they will have our business. Insurance can be tricky but I feel this team always has our best interest in mind and takes the time to explain anything I don't understand. If you're shopping around for insurance, choose Keir and his team. You won't be disappointed!"

Matthew Simms

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Melissa, who helped me get signed up with auto and home owner insurance. Extremely timely and helpful feedback, and all around great customer service."

Christine Manvi

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm Agency We transferred all our business to Keir Jones a number of years back when our previous agent lost his customer service mojo. So happy we did. Keir and his team are always responsive and review our insurance needs yearly. Keir is always available and is supported by a top-notch team. I can’t say enough good things about Melissa Wright, the Customer Service Manager. She is so helpful and has seen us through many insurance related situations. I also appreciate Keir’s dedication and civic activism in our local community. Thank you Keir and Melissa!"